Free Mini Teleseminar for Writers

Join me and author Sean Murphy for a free mini teleseminar for writers on March 13 or 16, 2013.

Pick up the phone and join me and award-winning author Sean Murphy for a free mini teleseminar when we’ll share
3 Top Tips to Keep on Track with your Writing
.

Our newsletter for writers (sign up for the newsletter here) usually offers tips on craft or balancing the writing life, but this time we felt like actually talking to you instead, then we can do Q&A too! So…

If you struggle to juggle writing into your life, or if you start projects and then find it hard to keep up, or if you just get discouraged about 20 pages in… that’s what we’ll be talking about on this conference call. This is a free 30-minute seminar, except for your ordinary phone charges.

Register at the form below to join us on either:
– Wednesday March 13 at 8 pm Eastern Time (That’s 7 pm Central / 6 pm Mountain / 5 pm Pacific.)
– Saturday March 16 at 5 pm Eastern Time (That’s 4 pm Central, 3 pm Mountain / 2 pm Pacific.)

We’ll share three things we’ve learned are vital for any writer to keep on track, both from our own experience and from our years of coaching writers. Then we’ll respond to your individual questions.
Spaces are limited so we have plenty of time for Q&A.
Register below and we’ll send an email to confirm with the conference call number and access code.

First Name (required)

Last Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Which teleseminar do you wish to join?
 Wednesday March 13 at 8 pm Eastern Saturday March 16 at 5 pm Eastern

Optional: Feel free to add a few words about the kind of writing you do, or any questions you'd like answered on the call... or you can just ask questions on the day.

Please verify your humanity by typing the code below into the box provided:
captcha

See below to check your message was sent.

Comments are closed.